Mission

A sustainable food vision to connect business and people.

We only have one planet and we cannot afford to not look after it. Swiss Sustainable Coffee acts responsibly to limit its environmental impact as much as possible, in a market that involves soil consumption, water use and the exploitation of non-renewable resources to deliver pleasure to its customers.

We say "from the earth to the earth" because we have managed to achieve full industrial compostable for our disposable products, by using innovative techniques and certified materials, so that everything we take along the production process can subsequently be offset or reintegrated into the environment. 

We choose organic raw materials to create our exclusive blends and have patented compaction systems which are free from non-naturally occurring substances such as binders for the portioned parts, because every taste should be a unique and memorable experience.

Mission

Eine Vision von nachhaltigen Nahrungsmitteln, die Business und Menschen zusammenbringt

Wir haben nur einen Planeten und können es uns nicht leisten, ihn nicht zu schützen. Swiss Sustainable Coffee agiert verantwortungsbewusst, um die Umweltauswirkungen auf einem Markt einzuschränken, der mit Bodennutzung, Wasserverbrauch und Ausbeutung nicht erneuerbarer Ressourcen arbeitet, um dem Verbraucher Genuss zu bieten. 

Unser Motto lautet „von der Erde zur Erde“, da wir mit unseren Einzeldosisprodukten durch innovative Techniken und zertifizierte Materialien maximale Kompostierbarkeit erreicht haben. Auf diese Weise kann alles, was der Natur im Laufe des Produktionsverfahrens entnommen wird, anschließend kompensiert und ihr wieder zugeführt werden. 

Für unsere exklusiven Mischungen wählen wir biologische Rohstoffe und wir haben patentierte Kompaktierungsverfahren, welche die Nutzung nicht natürlicher Stoffe wie Bindemittel in den portionierten Teilen ausschließen, damit jede Tasse Kaffee eine einzigartige, unvergessliche Erfahrung ist.