Mission

A sustainable food vision to connect business and people.

We only have one planet and we cannot afford to not look after it. Swiss Sustainable Coffee acts responsibly to limit its environmental impact as much as possible, in a market that involves soil consumption, water use and the exploitation of non-renewable resources to deliver pleasure to its customers.

We say "from the earth to the earth" because we have managed to achieve full industrial compostable for our disposable products, by using innovative techniques and certified materials, so that everything we take along the production process can subsequently be offset or reintegrated into the environment. 

We choose organic raw materials to create our exclusive blends and have patented compaction systems which are free from non-naturally occurring substances such as binders for the portioned parts, because every taste should be a unique and memorable experience.

Mission

Une vision durable de l’alimentation pour connecter les entreprises et les personnes

Nous n’avons qu’une seule planète et nous ne pouvons pas nous permettre de ne pas la préserver. Swiss Sustainable Coffee œuvre de manière responsable pour limiter au maximum l'impact sur l'environnement dans un marché qui implique la consommation du sol, l'utilisation de l'eau et l'exploitation de ressources non renouvelables pour capter le plaisir des consommateurs.

Nous disons « de la Terre à la terre », car nous sommes parvenus à obtenir la compostabilité industrielle complète de nos produits en dosettes, grâce à l'emploi de techniques innovantes et de matériaux certifiés, de telle sorte que tout ce que nous prélevons au cours du processus de production puisse être compensé ou réintégré par la suite dans l'environnement. 

Nous sélectionnons des matières premières biologiques pour composer nos mélanges exclusifs et nous avons breveté des systèmes de compactage qui excluent l'utilisation de substances non naturelles comme liants pour les composants des doses, car chaque dégustation doit constituer une expérience unique et mémorable.